Sandra Joy Friesen pianist
Sandra Joy Friesenpianist

Composers, Musicians, Teachers, Organizations

Composers

 

Colin Labadie. http://www.colinlabadie.com

 

Alain Mayrand. http://alainmayrand.com

 

Scott Smallwood. http://www.scott-smallwood.com

 

Hope Lee. 

 

Douglas Finch. http://www.douglasfinch.com

 

Larry Nickel. http://www.larrynickel.com/CanuckComposer/Home.html

 

John Abram. http://www.johnabram.net

 

John Oliver. http://earsay.com/johnolivermusic

 

Jack Langdon.

 

 

 

Musicians

 

Douglas Finch, pianist. http://www.douglasfinch.com

 

Allison Balcetis, saxophonist. http://www.allisonbalcetis.com

 

Charlie Austen, pianist. http://www.charlieaustinjazz.com

 

Paul Roberts, pianist. http://www.paulrobertspiano.com

 

Catherine Laub, singer. http://www.catherinelaub.com

 

Malinda Haslett, singer. http://www.malindahaslett.com

 

Holly DeCaigny and Mark Michalak, saxophonists. www.calgarysaxophonestudio.com

 

Tommy Davis, saxophonist. http://www.tommysaxophone.com

 

 

 

 

Organizations & Schools

 

Alberta Registered Music Teachers' Association

Calgary Branch.

http://www.armta-calgary.com/

Edmonton Branch. http://armtaedmonton.ab.ca

 

 

Canadian Music Centre. http://www.musiccentre.ca

 

 

Canadian New Music Network. http://www.newmusicnetwork.ca/en

 

 

Cantaré Children's Choir. https://cantarechildrenschoir.org

 

 

 

 

Businesses

 

Bandi Szakony, photographer

http://www.bandiphotography.com/

 

Tamara Kilvington, graphic designer

http://graphics4you.biz/home.php

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandra Joy Friesen